Back to Rivoli.net

SPORTS PROGRAMMING
OUR FULL MENU IS AVAILABLE
DURING ANY GAME, INCLUDING:

Pizza, Sandwiches, Wings, & More
Beer, Wine, & Cocktails
PRE-PAID FOOD ORDER REQUIRED TO RESERVE A TABLE, CALL (608) 386-9508
RESERVATIONS MUST BE PLACED AT LEAST ONE DAY AHEAD OF THE GAME

RESERVE THE Party Room FOR PRIVATE
TAILGATING & GAME VIEWING PARTIES
Click Here for more information about Private Parties

PACKERS SCHEDULE:
            SUN, 1/19 @ 5:40p
            SHOWING ALL POSTSEASON GAMES
WISCONSIN BASKETBALL SCHEDULE:
            Fri. Jan. 17 at Michigan State 6 pm
            TUE. Jan. 21 VS NEBRASKA 8 PM
            Fri. Jan. 24 at Purdue 6 pm
            Mon. Jan. 27 at Iowa 7:30 pm
            SAT. FEB. 1 VS MICHIGAN STATE NOON
            Wed. Feb. 5 at Minnesota 8 pm
            SUN. FEB. 9 VS OHIO STATE NOON
            Sat. Feb. 15 at Nebraska 1:15 pm
            TUE. FEB. 18 VS PURDUE 6 PM
            SUN. FEB. 23 VS RUTGERS NOON
            Thu. Feb. 27 at Michigan 6 pm
            SUN. March 1 VS MINNESOTA 5:30 PM
            WED. March 4 VS NORTHWESTERN 8 PM
            Sat. March 7 at Indiana 11 am
            SHOWING ALL TOURNAMENT GAMES
BUCKS SCHEDULE:
            Sat, Jan 18 6:00p Brooklyn Nets
            Mon, Jan 20 5:00p Chicago Bulls
            Fri, Jan 24 3:00p Charlotte Hornets
            Tue, Jan 28 8:00p Washington Wizards


Back to Rivoli.net