Back to Rivoli.net

SHOWING ALL PACKERS GAMES
REGULAR SEASON in the MAIN THEATRE
ALL GAMES ARE FREE ADMISSION


OUR FULL MENU IS AVAILABLE
DURING THE GAME, INCLUDING:

Pizza, Sandwiches, Wings, & More
Beer, Wine, & Cocktails
PRE-PAID FOOD ORDER REQUIRED TO RESERVE A TABLE, CALL (608) 386-9508
RESERVATIONS MUST BE PLACED AT LEAST ONE DAY AHEAD OF THE GAME

RESERVE THE Party Room FOR PRIVATE
TAILGATING & GAME VIEWING PARTIES
Click Here for more information about Private Parties

    PACKERS SCHEDULE:

                Sun, Oct 20 @ 12:00 PM VS Oakland Raiders CBS
                Sun, Oct 27 @ 7:20 PM VS Kansas City Chiefs NBC
                Sun, Nov 3 @ 3:25 PM VS Los Angeles Chargers CBS
                Sun, Nov 10 @ 12:00 PM VS Carolina Panthers FOX
                Sun, Nov 24 @ 3:25 PM VS San Francisco 49ers FOX
                Sun, Dec 1 @ 12:00 PM VS New York Giants FOX
                Sun, Dec 8 @ 12:00 PM VS Washington Redskins FOX
                Sun, Dec 15 @ 12:00 PM VS Chicago Bears FOX
                Mon, Dec 2 @ 7:15 PM  VS Minnesota Vikings ESPN
                Sun, Dec 29 @ 12:00 PM VS Detroit Lions FOX


    Back to Rivoli.net